Tags

Image

Hello everyone (or quite possibly no one). This is Jenna and here goes my first ever blog post. I’m hoping for this to be a place where I document my life and the little things that make me happy. My husband and I might be the only people to ever read this, and frankly I’m ok with that. I’m hoping to share a little bit about our life in our corner of the world (Southern California) through pictures, text, and videos because life is just too beautiful not to. So why not document everything from those big moments that take my breath away to the flashes that just make my heart happy. From food, beauty and travel, to friends, family and adventures, I’m planning on putting it all here. So here goes nothing.

 

photo credit in post and header: Johnny Jaquez Photography

