So yesterday I shared my Day Time Moisture Routine and today I wanted to share how I moisturize and prep myself for bed. Night Time Moisture Routine- Clementinebean.wordpress.comBurt's Bees Body Butter- Clementinebean.wordpress.com

I used this Burt’s Bees Cranberry and Pomegranate Body Butter all over my body before bed. It has a lovely fruity smell and leaves my skin extra soft and silky. It’s made with 100% natural ingredients (which I just love about Burt’s Bees products) including cranberry seed and pomegranate oils. I like to use richer lotions like this overnight because my skin really gets a chance to drink it up.Josie Maran Argan Oil- Clementinebean.wordpress.com

 

I used this Josie Maran Argan Oil on my face before I go to sleep. Have you heard about the benefits of 100% pure argan oil yet? From anti-aging, to healing scar tissue, anti-inflammatory properties and more. The oil is grown organically in Morocco where women have been using it for centuries. I’m loving this stuff but it is a little pricey. I have heard that as long as it is 100% pure, it doesn’t matter what brand you buy it from, and there are some other retailers that sell this for less.

The first time I used this on my face I went to sleep and forgot about it. When I woke up and touched my face I was blown away at how incredibly soft my skin felt. I was almost shocked and ran to the mirror thinking what happened? Then I remember it was the oil I used the night before. You would think using an oil on already oily skin would be a bad idea, but this really helps regulate the amount of oil my skin produces and I really can say it doesn’t make my skin any oilier than it already is. This oil can also be used for hair and nails and well. After I’m done rubbing this into my face at night, I use whatever is left over on my hands to rub into the tips of my hair. 

West 13 Bath & Body The Balm- Clementinebean.wordpress.com

 

I love using this balm by West 13 Bath & Body in lavender. I think it is so great that it is an Etsy product as well! The texture is similar to patrolium jelly and has this super soothing lavender smell. Did you know the scent of lavender can help you relax and even help you fall asleep? That’s it partially why I love using this on my lips because I get to fall asleep to the smell of lavender. I also love that this lasts on my lips all night long so I wake up to supple lips. As a bonus, this balm can be used on more than just lips. It helps with dry and cracked skin as well. A few weeks ago when I was sick and going through tissues like they were nothing, I used this on the chapped skin around my nose. It’s like a little miracle in a jar! Absolutely love this stuff.

Do you have any miracle moisture products you just love to use?

