Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

I’ve been trying out lots of different eye makeup lately and wanted to share a fun look! All you need is a bright color eye shadow and your favorite liquid or gel eye liner. Cat Eye Surprise: Eye Makeup Look

I put that khaki color (almost skin color) all over my lid and in the inner corner of my eye then did a cat eye look with black liquid eye liner just on the top lid. But then I gave it a special pop of turquoise blue to change up the feel of the cat eye. 041Cat Eye Surprise: Eye Makeup Look- Use a pop of turquoise under the eye for a fun springtime look. Clementinebean.wordpress.comCat Eye Surprise: Eye Makeup Look- Use a pop of turquoise under the eye for a fun springtime look. Clementinebean.wordpress.comCat Eye Surprise: Eye Makeup Look- Use a pop of turquoise under the eye for a fun springtime look. Clementinebean.wordpress.comCat Eye Surprise: Eye Makeup Look- Use a pop of turquoise under the eye for a fun springtime look. Clementinebean.wordpress.comCat Eye Surprise: Eye Makeup Look- Use a pop of turquoise under the eye for a fun springtime look. Clementinebean.wordpress.comI just ran the turquoise blue eye shadow about mid way on the bottom lash line out just past the tip of the cat eye on the bottom only. I finished the look with pretty pink blush and a fresh pink lip. 

Sometimes cat eye liner can be really harsh or make me feel like the only way to finish the look is with red lipstick. I wanted to give this a fun springtime feel and reinvent the cay eye look in a colorful way. I paired it all with a fun turquoise necklace to compliment the blue in the makeup too!

How do you change up a classic look for springtime?

 

