Tags

, , , , , ,

My weekend in pictures. My weekend in pictures. Clementinebean.wordpress.comMy weekend in pictures. Clementinebean.wordpress.com

A Friday evening banquet honoring my graduating students.

My weekend in pictures. Clementinebean.wordpress.com

A breakfast date with the hubby.

My weekend in pictures. Clementinebean.wordpress.com

Jeff and I are training to be marriage mentors which means we have to attend the pre-martial classes with the couples we may be matched up with.

My weekend in pictures. Clementinebean.wordpress.comMy weekend in pictures. Clementinebean.wordpress.com

I took Sprite to a the “Fido Frenzy” Event at the District in Tustin. My mom’s dog Josie came along as well. They got to meet a lot of new puppy friends.

My weekend in pictures. Clementinebean.wordpress.com

Josie and her matching boyfriend.

My weekend in pictures. Clementinebean.wordpress.com

Sprite meeting a great dane that was ridiculously huge!

My weekend in pictures. Clementinebean.wordpress.com

A little snap shot of what the future may look like for Sprite.

My weekend in pictures. Clementinebean.wordpress.com

My favorite salad, a deconstructed veggie burger salad!

We finished the weekend celebrating Cinco De Mayo the good old fashioned American way… with Chicago style deep dish pizza. Ha!

