Tags

, , , , , , ,

Happy Valentine’s Day!

I have a bit of a confession to make. I married a Star Wars nerd. Yes, the kind that waited in line with his buddies to see the midnight showing and clapped when the opening scene with the rolling back text came up. Thankfully, not the kind that dresses up in costume (whew!).

So when I saw this pin I knew I wanted to recreate it for Jeff for Valentine’s day. Here’s my version:

R2D2 Valentine's Card with Free Printable

 

I printed it on 8 1/2 x 11 white card stock, folded it in half and wrote my own note on the inside. Here’s the PDF file if you would like to print one for your Valentine.*

Click here for the R2D2 Valentine’s PDF

If your sweetheart is anything like mine, pair this with a bag of Reese’s Pieces and a Reese’s Heart and he’ll be one happy man.

Here’s a great quote whether you have a Valentine or not. “Be in love with your life. Every minute of it”- Jack Kerouac

Have a great Valentine’s Day!

*Feel free to use this image so long as it is for personal use and not for profit.